Thank You Google!

This morning I woke up at a loss for what to wear (like every other day). So I Googled, “What to wear to work today” and this is what I found:

1. Being that I already resort to wearing my uggs to work too often as it is, I don’t think I should take this woman’s advice and start wearing cow print ugg boots.

20130228-105645.jpg
2. Honestly, I do not know why this came up under my search, but I am not a fan of painting my face blue for work. Nor am I a fan of painting my face like this for work. But thank you for the suggestions.

20130228-105749.jpg

20130228-105802.jpg
3. Now, here is a suggestion I found rather compelling. I wish I could get away with wearing my daughter to work. I could just hide her under my desk and she could play at my feet. Technically, I am bringing one baby to work with me every day in my belly, so why not two?!

20130228-105907.jpg
4. Under the caption of this girls outfit, she said that she is required to wear all black to work and this is what she decided to wear. I am not sure what profession she is in, but as a teacher I am pretty sure wearing this type of an ensemble would get me harshly reprimanded!

20130228-110000.jpg
Thank you Google for all of your suggestions. I wish I could combine them all and come to school wearing a skin-tight, black, crop top and leather pants with my cow print uggs, blue foundation and outrageous eye shadow. That would be super Glam! Unfortunately I didn’t have the pieces in my closet to make this dream outfit a reality

So, I was forced to create my own outfit. This is what I ended up with.

20130228-110114.jpg

20130228-110135.jpg

Leave a Reply

