OOTD

Today I made it out of the house for my OOTD (outing of the day) to my post partum check up! As exciting as going to my OBGYN can be, I made the most of it by a) showering b) doing my hair. And makeup! And c) dressing as glamorous as I could manage. So, without further adeu… Here is my OOTD (outfit of the day)!

Lets start from the feet up:

20130731-202826.jpg
Thanks Natalie for letting me borrow your shoes.

20130731-202927.jpg
Brought out my favorite white Citizen jeans. #gettinthatbodyback

20130731-203040.jpg
Yes I did take all of these photos of myself while holding a baby over my shoulder. #thatsmommyglamorous

20130731-203146.jpg
There we are- cute as can be!

Leave a Reply

